KOMAX Usługi Transportowe Ireneusz Kodura

ul. Św. Jana 34
45-920 Opole
NIP 9910106504 
kom.: 604 243 741
e-mail: info@komax.com.pl

Biuro
45-920 Opola
ul. Elektrowniana 4
tel.: 604 598 203

Roboty ziemne

Andrzej Szymanek
tel.: 503 384 362
Kierownik Budowy
e-mail: a.szymanek@komax.com.pl

Bartłomiej Pietras
tel.: 790 690 906
Kierownik Budowy
e-mail: b.pietras@komax.com.pl

Łukasz Jer
tel.: 608 007 600
Kierownik Budowy
e-mail: l.jer@komax.com.pl

Transport i spedycja

Katarzyna Marcinkowska
tel.: 608 00 77 66
e-mail: k.marcinkowska@komax.com.pl

Dominik Kodura
tel.: 796 460 575
e-mail: d.kodura@komax.com.pl

Sprzedaż kruszyw

Marcin Malczyk
tel.: 608 007 300
e-mail: m.malczyk@komax.com.pl

 

Formularz kontaktowy

    Imię i nazwisko (wymagane)

    Adres email (wymagane)

    Temat

    Treść wiadomości